Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TexShare Resources

Adapted from TexShare Databases website.

Science and Technology

AGRICOLA

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

A bibliographic resource with millions of citations relating to the field of agriculture for journal articles, book chapters, theses, patents, and technical reports to support agricultural research.

Computer Science

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

A full-text database covering computer science and technology disciplines and the business and social implications of new technology.

Gale In Context: Science

Science In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of todays most significant science topics.

Information Science and Technology Abstracts

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

An information science database, providing indexing and abstracts for journal articles, books, research reports and conference proceedings.

Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

Indexing and abstracts for key library and information science journals, books, research reports and more.

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

An essential collection for psychologists, counselors and researchers with leading scholarly information of anthropology, mental processes, experimental methods and more.

SciTech Premium Collection

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

Science and Technology Collection

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

A full-text database of top science journals covering an scientific and technical subjects, including chemistry, biology, computer technology and physics.

Sustainability Reference Center

NOTE: Access to this resource will end on August 31, 2023.

Full-text content relevant to many integral areas of sustainability initiative management such as recycling, renewable energy, resource conservation and more.