Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TexShare Resources

Adapted from TexShare Databases website.

Education Resources

Book Connections

Resources about children's and young adult books from TeachingBooks, including exclusive Meet-the-Author movies and recordings, book trailers, and Reader’s Advisory to help you choose the right book.

A database providing more than one million records available from the Education Resources Information Center, a robust source of educational literature.

Educational Administration Abstracts

A bibliographic research database that covers areas related to educational administration including educational leadership, educational management and educational research.

Family Studies Abstracts

Bibliographic records covering topics relevant to family studies such as marriage, divorce and family dynamics.

A resource that provides full text of notable scholarly resources as well as specialized magazines covering art, classical studies, dance, film, journalism, philosophy, religion and more.

Learning Express Library

A collection of interactive tutorials, practice tests, articles, flash cards and e-books patrons can use to improve academic skills in reading, writing, math and science as well as prepare for high-stakes exams.

A highly specialized collection designed for educators, librarians and education researchers that includes full text for nearly 500 journals and more than 200 educational reports.