Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health Literature complies more than 5000 journals in the fields of nursing and allied health. Also provides access to books, dissertations, standards of practice, and book chapters.
Citations and abstract database produced by the American Psychological Association. Devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Scopus is Elsevier's abstract and citation database, covering 36,000+ titles in top-level subject fields: life sciences, social sciences, physical sciences and health sciences
Connect learners to the information they're looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. Gale’s premier periodical resource, Gale Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
A comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.
The Technology Collection includes the Advanced Technology & Aerospace and Materials Science & Engineering Databases. It combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas with full-text titles full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
