|
Vendor |
Collection |
|
AAAS (Science Online STKE) |
Science Classic Backfile |
| Academic Video Online (AVON) | 600 Videos |
|
Accessible Archives |
African American Newspapers, Parts I-XIV Quarantine and Disease Control in America, Parts I-II |
|
ACS (American Chemical Society) |
ACS Symposium Series eBook Archive (1950-2011 archive) American Chemical Society Legacy Archives |
| Adam Matthew databases |
African American Communities American Indian Newspapers Gender Identity Social Change Rale Relations in America |
|
Alexander Street Press |
Border and Migration Studies Online Counseling and Therapy in Video, Volumes I-II Early Encounters in North America North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories |
|
American Society for Microbiology (ASM) |
|
|
ARTstor |
|
|
De Gruyter |
eBook Subject and University Press Collections: Columbia University Press eBook Collections Cornell University Press eBook Collections Harvard University Press eBook Collections Princeton University Press eBook Collections University of Hawaii Press eBook Collections University of Pennsylvania Press eBook Collections University of Toronto Press eBook Collections Yale University Press eBook Collections De Gruyter Plus eBook Package Vervuert Iberoamericano eBook Package Iberoamericana Vervuert eBook Package |
|
EBSCO |
African American Historical Serials Collections Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 1-2 Bloomberg Businessweek Magazine Archive NetLibrary (1999) |
|
Elsevier |
eBooks: Biochemistry, Genetics, and Molecular Biology Biomedical Science and Medicine 2012 Immunology & Microbiology book series Medicine and Dentistry 1995-2011 Methods in Enzymology Psychology Book Series Reference Modules ScienceDirect EBS 2013-2016 ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Journals: Academic Press IDEAL Backfile Business, Management, and Accounting Clinics Collection selected journals Economics, Econometrics, Finance + Supplement 1 Engineering and Technology Immunology and Microbiology Journal of the American Dental Association Mayo Clinic Proceedings Medicine and Dentistry + Supplements 1 and 2 Neuroscience Nursing and Health Professions Organic Chemistry Pharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutics and Supplement 1 Physical and Analytical Chemistry + Supplement 1 Psychology + Supplement 1 Social Science The Lancet |
|
Gale Cengage Learning |
Eighteenth Century Collections Online Gale Virtual Reference Library Gale World Scholar: Latin America & the Caribbean Archive |
|
IEEE |
|
|
IOP (Institute of Physics) |
eBooks Release 1 and Release 2 eJournal Archives (10 year; Historic; 2015+) |
|
Ithaka |
JSTOR Arts & Sciences Collection II ACF JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII Collection ACF JSTOR Arts & Sciences XII ACFs JSTOR Arts & Sciences XIII ACFs |
|
Knowledge Unlatched |
2017 Open Access Collection |
|
Massachusetts Medical Society (MMS) |
New England Journal of Medicine Archive 1812-1989 |
|
Oxford University Press |
OUP Journal Archive Supplemental OUP Journal Archive |
|
Primal Pictures |
|
|
Project Muse |
|
|
ProQuest |
American Periodical Series Online Early English Books Online Historical Newspapers: Chicago Defender Historical Newspapers: New York Amsterdam News Historical New York Times - Out of Copyright Periodical Contents Index Full Text (select segments) Digital National Security Archives Periodicals Archive Online, British Periodicals Collection II Periodicals Archive Online, Modules 1-10 |
|
Sage |
Sage Deep Journal Backfiles Sage Research Methods Sage Research Methods Videos |
|
Springer Nature |
Nature Archive 1896-1986 Nature Research Archive
Journal Backfiles
eBooks Behavioral Science 2005-2010 Biomedical and Life Sciences 2005-2012 Chemistry and Materials Science 2005-2010 Mathematics and Statistics 2005-2009 Medicine 2005-2017 |
|
Taylor & Francis |
MEDICINEnetBASE eBooks 2011-2016 Classic Online Journal Archive Modern Online Journal Archive |
|
Wiley |
General Medicine and Nursing Journal Collections
eBooks Health and Medicine |